a message from our sponsor

monstersuit

I’m a monster. I drink blood and I wear fitted shirts.

Does that sound strange to you? It shouldn’t. Blood is an excellent source of essential protein, and nothing says, “I’m on the go, I’m going places!” like a fitted white button-up paired with a novelty power tie.

That’s why I buy all my dress shirts exclusively from RAAARGH!!!™, the world’s finest monster clothier. Remember: no matter how much terror and destruction you spread, you’re never too busy to look good doing it.

raaargh

Enjoy the weekend. If possible, spread a little terror and destruction. But just a little.

2 thoughts on “a message from our sponsor”

Leave a Reply

